Reviews of Site Prep

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 1,666 rating)

(Make sure to check our third-party reviews on Google and Facebook as well.)

Great Job

Jonas and Merv did a great job installing my shed pad. Very pleased with workmanship.

They arrived when they said and completed job within 2 plus hours.

Highly recommend this company

HGB
Wilmington, DE
October 31, 2022

Job Well Done!

Thank you Elmer and Mark for a job well done! You both are talented and experts in your trade. We are extremely happy and grateful for your hard work. There might be a “Rock” or two in “Rockland County” but you managed through. Thank you Site Prep.

Mike and Jessica
Rockland County, NY
October 26, 2022

Great Job

Sylvan and crew came out Sept 19, 2022 to demolish the old shed and prepare the site for the new one. They were fantastic….very courteous, professional and did a great job.
Would highly recommend.

David Perry
Havre de Grace, MD
September 21, 2022

Site Prep for our new shed

Ben, A.J. Richy came out on Aug.31 2022 to prep site for our new shed.They did a Fantastic job! We are very pleased and would highly
recomend them. Thanks Again guys. Sincerely Bill&Eileen Hartman

Bill& Eileen Hartman
Sellersville, PA
August 31, 2022

The Best!

They came out to tear down a pad built from a bad contractor. Site Preparations explained their process and followed thru with great skill and workmanship. My stone pad is tight and extremely well built. 100% I would recommend them for any type of work. They saved me!!

Bruce D.
North Ridgeville, OH
August 13, 2022

Great Job

These guys came on time and once I told them where to put the shed pad they went right to work. They were finished in 1 1/2 hours. They were very friendly and professional. I would add their names but I did not get them. I would definitely recommend this company for any future projects.

Tom W
Claymont, DE
July 26, 2022

SHED FOUNDATION

Both Gideon and Jesus were so professional, friendly and did an awesome job on our shed foundation. Attention to detail great. We already have a quote request in for a second job. Highly recommend them this company.

Susan
North Coventry, PA
July 21, 2022

Great job!

They were on time, asked a couple of questions to confirm location , and got right to work. In no time at all they were cleaning up and raking the area around the new pad so it looked like it had been there all along.
Great team, very professional.

Rick
Dover, DE
July 6, 2022

Wonderful job

We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience. Bennie, AJ and Gideon arrived when they said they would and were very pleasant and professional to work with. The site looks amazing!! We highly recommend Site Prep.

Connie & Rob
Quarryville, PA
July 4, 2022

Excellent Service

This is our third foundation from siteprep. Prompt, experienced site manager who kept in touch with me as he worked. Thanks Elmer!!

VLG
Millers, MD
July 2, 2022

Submit a Testimonial

Please fill out the form below to submit your testimonial. Thank you!

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required field

Whatever you're comfortable with...initials are OK
Email address will not be displayed with your review.
What city and state was your job located in?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
Overall, how would you rate your experience with Site Preparations LLC?
rating fields