Site Preparations Testimonials

See what our customers are saying about our site preparation services.

If we’ve done work for you in the past, we’d love to hear what you thought! Please take a few moments to leave your feedback. We really appreciate it!

An Outstanding Foundation!

We were given a lead time of 6-8 weeks so were pleasantly surprised when the job was scheduled after two weeks. Sylvan and Josh were punctual, worked skillfully and diligently, and completed the 12×18 foundation in just over three hours. They respected our property such that, other than the new foundation, it wasn’t apparent they had been there. The result is a fantastic base for our new shed. We highly recommend them and Site Preparations!

HSW
Kennett Square, PA
September 13, 2021

Up front and honest.

Our site was challenging. Lots of buried boulders and a bit of a slope. They worked with us to decide exact placement of the shed foundation, and saved us money buy moving it to an area with a little less slope. They were up front and honest with us about some of the site challenges, and why there would be extra costs involved. They did a fantastic job, quality work, and above all, honest. Would recommend to anyone looking for a crushed rock shed foundation.

Rob F
Long Valley, NJ
September 13, 2021

She’d Pad

Jonas and Marc actually showed up early, we’re very professional and completed their work in a timely matter. Clean up was excellent. I highly recommend this company!

JWB
New Castle, DE
September 13, 2021

Great Job

Jonas and Marv did a fabulous job on a difficult build. They put in a very long day and remained professional. I would highly recommend Site Prep. Definitely a five star job!

CD
Monroeville, PA
September 13, 2021

Great job

We were very pleased with the communication and the job they did …Would recommend ..

Marvin Gehman
Sellersville, PA
August 30, 2021

Job Well Done

Leroy and Dave were professional and courteous from the moment they arrived. They even called 10 minutes before to let me know they were arriving. They were knowledgeable in answering all my questions and were very polite. We were extremely pleased with the job they did and they finished in a timely manner. We would highly recommend them.
Rosemarie & Ed

Rosemarie & Ed
Bardonia, NY
August 30, 2021

Outstanding Workmanship and Very Customer-Friendly!

All reviews speak for themselves. Definitely a five-star company all around from start to finish. I am glad my neighbor referred them to me as they had used Site Preparations to lay the foundation to their new shed. Site Preparation demolished my old shed and lay the foundation for my new shed all in less than half the day. Very detailed work estimate that covered everything. Cost was very reasonable. Very knowledgeable and hardworking employees who care about their work! You will not be disappointed! 🙂

Resident of Alexandria, VA
Alexandria, VA
August 30, 2021

Great job

They came on time, did what they said they would do for the price they quoted me and it looks great. These is hard to come by service like this!

Nicole H
West Chester, PA
August 24, 2021

Shed foundation

Two workers showed up on time. The foundation was quickly done in a very satisfactory manner. I give my highest recommendation.

Robert Howe
Lewes, DE
August 16, 2021

Awesome job!

Site prep quoted us a fair price and showed up promptly to do the project as promised. The 2 men that did the work were very organized, and diligent about the task. End result was better than expected. Highly recommend Site Prep to anyone who wants the job done right!

Kim and John
Allentown, PA
August 16, 2021

Submit a Testimonial

Please fill out the form below to submit your testimonial. Thank you!

Required field

Whatever you're comfortable with...initials are OK
Email address will not be displayed with your review.
What city and state was your job located in?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
Overall, how would you rate your experience with Site Preparations LLC?
rating fields