Site Preparations Testimonials

See what our customers are saying about our site preparation services.

If we’ve done work for you in the past, we’d love to hear what you thought! Please take a few moments to leave your feedback. We really appreciate it!

Thank you!!

Thank you to the team who came on Tuesday June 15! The two guys did an amazing job clearing the land and laying the foundation. In 2 hours! Kind, efficient, and gracious! Thank you again! 5 plus stars!!
Karin/David

Karin and David Magness
Milton, DE
June 21, 2021

Shed Foundation

A great job and Leroy and Dave were great on the last minute changes. I would recommend if you have a choice to get those two guys. Leroy and Dave will give you their best effort until it’s done to your satisfaction.

A.R.
Bear, DE
June 17, 2021

Great job!

Sylvan and Ruben did an excellent job on our stone foundation!! Very prompt, neat and friendly! Highly recommend their work and customer service! A real pleasure do work with!!

Jmargetich
West Grove, PA
June 15, 2021

Great job!

Jonas,Dave, and Sam were neat, professional, and polite. Very efficient.

Csw
Sparrows Point, MD
June 10, 2021

Site pad

Very professional, fast, great job!

Steve R.
Coatesville, PA
June 10, 2021

More than Happy!

Great Job LeRoy and Dave! They arrived when they said they would, worked with me on the pad location, and proceeded to do a great job!
They were both very professional and courteous and left the site cleaner then they found, and ready for the shed!
Quite happy with the results, and would confidently recommend them to others.

SJR
East Norriton, PA
June 7, 2021

Would recommend

Thank you to LeRoy, Dave, Josh and Jonas. They were punctual, professional, personable and polite. We are very happy with the quality of their work. They completed our job quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up after themselves and left our yard in better shape than when they arrived. We would recommend!

TK
Lincoln University, PA
June 3, 2021

Highly recommend!!

Site prep made this entire process so essy, even with a last minute change on our end. The crew was right on time, friendly, and did excellent work. We definitely recommend this company!!

Dorothy May
Pasadena, MD
May 27, 2021

Great job

Congr. to Sylvan and Reuben. Very professional, friendly, Great assets for the company.

Chris
Westminster, MD
May 27, 2021

New shed stone pad

The guys were great, got done within an hour!! Reasonably priced too.

Susan March
New Holland, PA
May 27, 2021

Submit a Testimonial

Please fill out the form below to submit your testimonial. Thank you!

Required field

Whatever you're comfortable with...initials are OK
Email address will not be displayed with your review.
What city and state was your job located in?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
Overall, how would you rate your experience with Site Preparations LLC?
rating fields