Reviews of Site Prep

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 1,689 rating)

(Make sure to check our third-party reviews on Google and Facebook as well.)

Awesome job!

The guys that installed the foundation for our new shed were awesome! Early arrival and installed before you knew it. They are very diligent and hard working. They are precise with each measurement. We enjoyed watching the process and we are very satisfied.

John Smither
Knoxville, MF
February 28, 2024

10 stars! Dog Play Area Turf Yard

10 stars! Highly recommend.

We had Site Prep install a clean, cozy, dedicated, healthy, protected, safe, and secure space for our Golden Retriever puppy (Aspen) to ensure her comfort in any weather: Dog Play Area Turf Yard.

Turf areas provide several benefits for pets: reduced exposure to harmful chemicals, allergens, and parasites found in natural grass. Promotes better hygiene and cleanliness by preventing mud, dirt, and pests from getting into the house. Enhances physical activity and mental stimulation of pets by providing a safe space for them to play and exercise … just to name a few of the advantages.

The crew is a powerhouse of talent! Not only do they have great work ethic, are polite, courteous, detail-oriented, focused, *hardworking*, and meticulous … Site Prep is undeniably committed to excellence.

Start to finish during the entire process, working with Site Prep was an outstanding experience. From visiting our home to review the work, continued communications throughout the job, preparing the area, excavating and installing the perimeter, adding the stabilization fabric and crushed stone/gravel, to adding the material and final turf product. I repeat: 10 stars! Highly recommend.

Ben, Dave, Sam, AJ, Alex, Richie, Ed, Tim: thank you for an outstanding job and for a pawsitively amazing dog play area for our Golden girl Aspen!

Aspen
Clinton, NJ
April 17, 2024

The Best Experience

After calling around to some local companies for a shed pad and having many no shows as well as some who eagerly showed up only to never get the estimate or hear back from them, We found Site prep and not only did I get an estimate within 15 minutes of supplying them the information, its was within my budget, and was scheduled quickly with plenty of communication. I could not have asked for a better experience. They exceeded our expectations 10 fold. When we got our shed delivered even the guys delivering were very impressed with the quality of their work.

MFGallagher
Georgetown, DE
April 27, 2024

Fantastic

Excellent, great communication from start to finish. The guys were the best, could not be more happy with installation.
Thanks very much!

Vic
Langhorne pa
April 27, 2024

Wow! Amazing work

Site prep was great to deal with; timely in responses and true to their timelines for scheduling. We could not be happier with what they did in just about 5 hours!
They had to deal with a lot of rocks, roots, and about 19” off leveled area for a 14×22 site. The finished product is perfect and ready for a new shed!

KD
Hillsborough New Jersey
April 28, 2024

Excellent Work

I am really pleased with the stone foundation from Site Prep. The boys were super professional and got the job done quickly. I highly recommend them!

SR
Elizabethtown, PA
May 3, 2024

Excellent job

I am blown away by the quality of my new shed foundation. They went above and beyond what was asked of them. I had told them that I had an old clothes line in concrete next to the shed that I would eventually remove. They offered to try and use their machine to remove them. He was able to get one out but not the other. Still, it saved me a weekend of breaking away concrete. Then, they not only cleaned up the area around the foundation, but sloped the dirt they removed so that it was a nice transition from ground to gravel. I’ll be recommending them to anyone who is in the market.

Scott D
Tiffin
May 10, 2024

Stone pad for garage/shed

Very professional job done in a timely manner. The 2 employees worked non stop from start to finish and were very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this company.

David Kestler
Port Deposit, Maryland
May 13, 2024

Outstanding service and professionalism

From start to finish, communication was excellent from the first gentleman who answered my questions about the process and different options and connected me to the gentleman who gave me a rather accurate quote and give me several Options and laid out the steps clearly and answered all my questions. To the foreman who communicated and was timely and respectful, and everyone was professional, I cannot be happier with prep! I found them from researching what type of foundation I wanted to have online online and after watching their video, I felt confident that this was a company I could trust and would do the work right …..And boy did they meet those expectations! I’m pretty sure they left my yard cleaner than they found it. I’m super happy with the service and work.

Sarah W
Culpeper, VA
May 17, 2024

Ben did a fabulous job on this site preparation for a new Greenhouse and Barn on my property.

It is a very professional organization that makes every attempt to work to the highest standards . The work was completed in 2 full works. We could not have been more pleased.

Jack Carr
Malvern/ PA
February 9, 2024

Submit a Testimonial

Please fill out the form below to submit your testimonial. Thank you!

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required field

Whatever you're comfortable with...initials are OK
Email address will not be displayed with your review.
What city and state was your job located in?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
Overall, how would you rate your experience with Site Preparations LLC?
rating fields